Every year, distinguished chairmen, who have been most active by asking questions, giving recommendations and involving the audience in discussions are issued of official LETTERS of GRATITUDE. 


Dear Participants,

Following the days of hard work of the 5th edition of SGEM Conference on Social Sciences and Arts it is the most pleasant duty of the Programme Committee to announce the SGEM awards for our outstanding participants.

The BEST SPEAKER award is comprised of a Crystal Plaque and an Award Certificate. It is proudly presented to the speakers who scored highest score in chairmen evaluations and got the greatest number of nominations from the audience.

MOST ACTIVE PARTICIPANT Certificate is given to those of our participants who have been with SGEM Conference on Social Sciences and Arts since its very first steps in 2014 and have contributed with their enthusiasm, active participation on site and not a few papers they have authored and published in the Conference Proceedings.

Thank you all!


SGEM Programme Committee


SGEM Awards 2018


 BEST PRESENTATION AWARDS, 5th International Multidisciplinary Scientific Conference SOCIAL SCIENCES & ARTS SGEM 2018

  • MSc. Natalia Ivkina - RUDN University, Russia
  • Prof. DSc. Mario Vinkovic - Faculty of Law, University of Osijek, Croatia
  • Prof. DSc. Linas Cekanavicius - Vilnius University, Lithuania
  • Assoc.Prof. Laura Elly Naghi - The Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Romania
  • PhD Gerda Mazlaveckiene - Lithuanian University of Educational Sciences, Lithuania
  • Prof. Avramescu Elena - University of Craiova, Romania
  • PhD Petra Fridrichova Matej Bel University, Slovakia
  • Prof. Yulia Vertakova - Southwest State University, Russia
  • Prof. DSc. Elena Lazareva - Southern Federal University, Russia
  • PhD Laima Jeseviciute-Ufartiene - Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania
  • Prof. Baiba Rivza - Latvia University of Life Sciences and Technologies, Latvia
  • PhD Robert Huterski - Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun, Poland
  • MSc. Sanja Zlatic- University North, Croatia
  • Prof. Jure Margeta - University of Split Faculty of Civil Engineering Architecture and Geodesy, Croatia
  • MSc. Tomas Vasek - Faculty Of Military Health Sciences University Of DefenceCzech Republic
  • Assist. Prof. Alexandar Racz - University of Applied Health Sciences, Croatia
  • Mrs Olga Kissova - Zilinska univerzita v Ziline, Slovakia
  • Prof. Ioannis Makedos - City Unity College in Affiliation with Cardiff Metropolitan University, Greece
  • Assist. Prof. Ligiana Petre - University of Bucharest, Romania
  • Prof. DSc Oleg Redkin - Saint Petersburg State University, Russia
  • Mrs. Olga Akimova - Moscow State University, Russia
  • Prof. DSc. Vera Zabotkina - Russian State University for the Humanities, Russia
  • PhD Diana Stoica - University POLITECHNICA of Bucharest,Romania
  • Assoc. Prof. Vasiliy Fedorov - Chelyabinsk State University, Russia
  • PhD Pawel Pach - Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland
  • PhD Anna Lower - Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland
  • Assist. Prof. Wojciech Wojcikowsk - Cracow University of Technology, Poland
  • PhD Matej Vojtek - Constantine The Philosopher University in Nitra, Slovakia
  • Miss Margherita Tufarelli - Universita degli Studi di Firenze, Italy
  • Assoc. Prof. Diana Tutica -  Politehnica University of Bucharest, Romania
  • PhD Oksana Landiak - Kharkiv State Academy of Culture, Ukraina
  • PhD Mihaela Rusu - National University of Arts George Enescu, Romania
  • PhD Evita Badina - Daugavpils University, Latvia
  • Assist. Prof. Anna Karnat - Pedagogical University of Cracow, Poland
  • Assoc. Prof. Gabriela E. Dima - Alexandru Ioan Cuza University, Romania
  • Prof. DSc. Zuzana Stanislavova - University of Presov in Presov, Slovakia
  • PhD Olga Valikova - Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University), Russia
/** LightBox **/ /** END LightBox **/ /** SweetAlert **/ /** **/ /** SweetAlert2 **/ /** END SweetAlert2 **/