Every year, during an Official Award Ceremony, all speakers (Lecturer, PhD Student, Workshops or Invited Session Speakers) receive a Certificate of Attendance given personally by one of the Scientific Chairmen of the conference. Best presenters are being awarded with special CRYSTAL AWARD and CERTIFICATE!



During all these 7 conference days the audience is encouraged to give its vote to the best presentations by filling a respective nomination form. At the same time, session chairmen have the hard task to evaluate each presentation - they fill in another evaluation form and forward it to the Scientific Chairmen. As a final result, authors of the highly evaluated and most nominated presentations are awarded with a AWARD CERTIFICATE and a SPECIAL CRYSTAL PLAQUE.

We are happy that during the sessions we have had such interesting papers, high quality presentations, discussants who really discussed the papers, and lively and active participation from the floor. Thank you to all of you who have participated at everyday sessions and have made nominations of the presentations and most of all we would like to thanks to the session chairmen who gave us a detailed and helpful information about the sessions carrying out.

Thank you once again to all authors and participants at SGEM2017 Conferences on SOCIAL SCIENCES & ARTS .
Congratulations to all winners!

We wish such and even higher success to all participants for the next year event - SGEM2018. 

BEST PRESENTATION AWARDS,  International Scientific Conferences on SOCIAL SCIENCES & ARTS SGEM2017 were given to:

Assoc. Prof. Sonja Cindori, University of Zagreb, Croatia

PhD Zdenka Videcka, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic

Assoc. Prof. Silvia Trifonova, University of National and World Economy, Bulgaria

Prof. George Gotsiridze, Iakob Gogebashvili Telavi State University, Georgia

PhD Laima Jeseviciute-Ufartiene, Lithuanian Sports University, Lithuania

PhD Radovan Drab, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia

PhD Yanka Aleksandrova, University of Economics, Bulgaria

PhD Jaroslav Zdara, University of Defence, Czech Republic

PhD Natalia Ivkina, Peoples Friendship University of Russia (RUDN University), Russia

PhD Beata Sofrankova, University of Presov in Presov, Slovakia

Assist.Prof. Diana Foris, Transilvania University of Brasov, Romania

Assoc. Prof. Olga Bernikova, St Petersburg State University, Russia

Assoc.Prof. Mariana Cernicova-Buca, Politehnica University of Timisoara, Romania

PhD Slawomir Tobis, Poznan University of Medical Sciences, Poland

Prof. Petru Lisievici, Spiru Haret University, Romania

Assist. Prof. Lasma Licite, Latvia University of Agriculture, Latvia

Assoc. Prof. Mari Kooskora, Estonian Business School, Estonia

Assist.Prof. Paula-Andreea Onofrei, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University, Romania

Assoc. Prof. DSc. Adela Moraru, Dimitrie Cantemir University in Tirgu Mures, Romania

PhD Irina Mashkova, South Ural State University, Russia

Assoc. Prof. Iulian-Doru Tudor, University of Medicine and Pharmacy Carol Davila, Romania

Assoc. Prof. Svetlana Globa, Siberian Federal University, Russia

Prof. Martin Boltiziar, Constantine The Philosopher University in Nitra, Slovakia

PhD Matej Vojtek, Constantine The Philosopher University in Nitra, Slovakia


/** LightBox **/ /** END LightBox **/ /** SweetAlert **/ /** **/ /** SweetAlert2 **/ /** END SweetAlert2 **/